Things That Make Me Happy (#InspireMe2014)

Today’s Inspire Me 2014 Writing Prompt is: A list of top 5-10 things that make you happy. Be creative! Serious, funny, embarrassing. Spill some beans 🙂 

  1. My kids
  2. My man…when he isn’t driving me crazy, and vice versa. 😉
  3. Chai, specifically Starbucks’ Grande Chai Latte No Water…in case anyone wants to bring me one. 😉
  4. Sleep
  5. My newly decluttered and organized linen closet. Wanna come see it? I’m booking tours. 😉
  6. Meals made by someone else.
  7. Baking
  8. The IKEA catalogue – tee hee!
  9. Sparklies
  10. My new red heels! Been looking for these for ssoooooo long!

IMG_00003735

Leave a Reply

