#WordlessWednesday – I’ve Got Mail!

Someone who “Likes” me on Facebook sent me a message one day saying she found something that reminded her of me and she wanted to send it to me. I received it this week…my first “fan mail”! Thanks Kim!

1461360_654647477908351_1167742737_n

Now to figure out what I’m going to do with the ribbon…so many ideas, and yet I can’t seem to focus down on one thing. Pinterest is “dangerous” that way sometimes… 😉  Any ideas/suggestions?

One thought on “#WordlessWednesday – I’ve Got Mail!

  1. Pingback: {Almost} Wordless Wednesday | Writing Canvas

Leave a Reply

