April is #Autism Awareness Month

April is Autism Awareness month…which basically gives me “permission” to talk more than usual about Autism. 😉 I’ve decided to join A Legion for Liam‘s “30 Days of Autism – a photo a day of our life & Autism”. Want to join us? If you don’t have a blog, feel free to email me or Facebook me your picture and I’m happy to post on my blog.

30 days of Autism pics

 

My first picture for Day 1 is of my son doing his acrobatics on a rock feature at a local conservation area. I have shared this picture before but it makes me smile whenever I see it:

IMG_0947

 

2 thoughts on “April is #Autism Awareness Month

Leave a Reply

