Organizing the #Craft #Clutter

With the Christmas tree and decor gone, I’ve been able to start organizing certain areas around our new home that were driving me crazy because they weren’t organized properly. So, one afternoon, my daughter and I took some time to organize a bookshelf with their crafting items.

Before:

Picture 010

After:

Picture 018

Everything is clearly labelled now, and although my son and I continue to “discuss” where the little drawer unit with pencil crayons, erasers, pencils, etc actually goes (he believes on the floor around him while he’s on the ipad, which for some reason he prefers to use on the floor as well, sigh), everything goes back where it’s supposed to. What a concept! 😉

 

The only things I bought were the 3 large green containers for a measly $8 each. I had everything else lying around.

Leave a Reply

