Pre #Christmas Fun!

Some pics from our Pre-Christmas activities:

My daughter‘s handprint mitten ornaments, painted completely by her.

Picture 030

My son‘s handprint mitten ornaments, red is painted by him. I painted the borders.

Picture 037

Cookies decorated at my son’s IBI therapy Christmas carol-singalong. My son decorated the one on the left; my daughter, the one on the right.

Picture 021

My daughter on the City’s merry-go-round in the Holiday Train display they hold every year.

Picture 042

My son HUGGING Santa!!!! He initiated the hug!!

Picture 062

It’s been an amazing pre-Christmas time, and we still have a few more activities planned.

Leave a Reply

