Fill in the Blank Fridays – About Blogging

1.  I started my blog because I love writing, and I wanted to share about how our little family lives with Autism.

2.   One thing I love seeing on other blogs “real” people and families, dealing with the positive and challenging situations we all encounter.

3.  Something I love about blogging is being able to share our experiences, and also learn about other family dynamics.

4. A favorite blog post of mine is…hmmm, that’s a hard one to narrow it down to just one, so here are a few:

My most popular posts have been:

5. Something my friends in real life know about me that I’ve never before mentioned on my blog is that I knew my marriage was over 3 years before it actually ended.

 
6.  My new favorite blogs to read are:

Yup, I love blogs that are high in sarcasm!

7.  Some things I tend to avoid doing on my blog are being negative. Since the end of my marriage, I’ve tried to look at the positive side of every situation…but I’ll admit that some situations are easier than others. 😉

 

2 thoughts on “Fill in the Blank Fridays – About Blogging

  1. Hi Meghan,
    Love your blogs~I am a fellow warrior Mom also with a 6 yr. old boy, also with Autism. I also do my best to keep positive, some days it is a major struggle to do that, but its something i fight to do. 🙂 You are doing a fantastic job (all of them!).

Leave a Reply

