Fill in the Blank Friday – 02/03

1.   If money wasn’t an issue, the first thing I’d cross of my life list is buying the kids and I our own home, which would include a Snoezelen room and a wonderful playroom for the kids.

2.     ________     is something I like that other people think is weird. Hmmm, nothing comes to mind for this one.

3.  If my life were a movie right now, the title would be “Don’t make me go Mama Bear on you!” or “6 and a half years of diapers is ENOUGH!”.

4.  Three things I am looking forward to this month are:

  • Getting through a 2-year “anniversary” of the end of a life-changing time period.
  • Enjoying my son’s vocalizations, which have suddenly appeared (and are more recognizable to others) after a VERY difficult week with him.
  • Going skating with my daughter’s class trip.

5.  My favorite song to sing in the shower is… “Rubba, dub, dub, 2 babies in the tub”, “Old McDonald Had a Farm”. What can I say? The only time I sing in the shower is when my kids are having their baths.

6.  If I found out that the production of     Starbucks chai    was ending this month, I’d go out and buy as much as I could tomorrow.

7.  One thing I’ll never grow tired of is watching my kids play together, especially when my son initiates playing with my daughter. It’s amazing!

One thought on “Fill in the Blank Friday – 02/03

Leave a Reply

