Happy Year of the Dragon!

I’ve been looking forward to today for a while now…it’s MY year in the Chinese Zodiac…the Year of the Dragon!   I became aware of the powerfulness of the Chinese Zodiac when my partner in my early 20s was a wonderful Chinese-Malaysian man.  I went into the relationship as a “small-town white girl” and came out so much more cultured and fully embracing his and his family’s culture.  Ever since the end of my marriage (to someone else), I have been looking forward to the Year of the Dragon, in the hopes that the universe will help us get fully back on our feet again, and progressing forward with our lives.

To learn more about the Year of the Dragon, and what it means to us Dragons, check out the horoscope here.

Gung Hai Fat Choy!

 

Leave a Reply

