Gratitude Project – 11/25

Ironically, today is American Thanksgiving. I hope there are many people realizing how much they have to be thankful for, even if it’s just the small things in life.  Personally, I’m thankful/grateful for the following this past week:

  • My son and daughter
  • My mom
  • My man (and especially his amazing cooking skills!)
  • Receiving the first report from my son’s IBI therapy – it sets the benchmark, and develop goals for the next 6 months
  • Receiving my daughter’s first report card in French Immersion
  • Attending parent-teacher interviews at both of my kids’ schools – my kids are doing great!
  • Being able to volunteer in my daughter’s class
  • My daughter’s creativity in everything she does
  • My sexy mini-van’s tires keeping us safe…phew!
  • An event I attended on Tuesday

What are you thankful for?

 

Leave a Reply

