Remembrance Day

This Remembrance Day-related song is one that brings tears to my eyes each time I listen to it…I am fortunate to have both of my grandfathers return from WWII so I make sure I attend Remembrance Day service every year. This year, I will be attending my daughter’s school’s Remembrance Day service.

Please take a moment to listen to this song…with a box of tissues nearby.

A Pittance of Time

by Terry Kelly

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYlrrAWCTRg

To all the past, present and future men and women in service, their families and especially their children, THANK YOU!!

Lest We Forget.

One thought on “Remembrance Day

Leave a Reply

