30 Days About Me: Day 25 – My True Friends

Day 25- Who is/are your best friends?

My BFF and I “split up” at the end of my marriage so that title obviously wasn’t as “earned” by her as I thought it was. 

With the end of my marriage however, I found out who my true friends are, and who I can confide in the most.  To respect their confidentiality (and so they can deny knowing me if they wish…LOL!), I’ll just list their initials:

  • KG
  • SA
  • AJ
  • AS
  • PP
  • My mom

I have no idea how I’ve made it through the last two years…good and bad times alike…without each of these wonderful people who have blessed my life in so many different ways.

 

Leave a Reply

