30 Days About Me: Day 23 – Favourite YouTube

Day 23- Something you love to watch on YouTube

I don’t watch YouTube often but when I do, it’s usually links I find on Twitter, Facebook or to learn/dissect choreography.  I have posted some YouTube videos in previous posts here on my blog so here’s a chance to revisit videos I’ve liked recently:

Motivational Monday – Shedding Light 

Motivational Monday – Imagine 

30 Days About Me: Day 1 – Favourite Songs   

What do you watch on YouTube?

 

2 thoughts on “30 Days About Me: Day 23 – Favourite YouTube

  1. Hi there…I just liked your page on Facebook…your 30 days of me really inspires me, I may do something similar in my blog 🙂 I love watching You Tube..normally in the middle of the night when everybody in the house is sleeping, I put the headphone on my ear and start to watch. I watch mostly music, funny stuff and something controversy like conspiration ideas and creepy stuff like that 🙂 Come and visit my site at http://cutecoconut.com..I hope you will like it and join/follow my network.

Leave a Reply

