30 Days About Me: Day 11 – Favourite Band/Artist

Day 11- Favourite Band/Artist

Many, many to choose from but the weird thing with me is that I don’t know who performs a song unless I have the CD, or have seen the video (which is rare) but artists I gravitate towards are:

  • Madonna
  • Christina Aguilera
  • Justin Timberlake
  • Shania Twain
  • PussyCatDolls
  • Van Halen

Check out my favourite songs from “Day 1- Favourite Song“.

Also, over Thanksgiving weekend, I just discovered this version of Def Leopard’s Pour Some Sugar On Me.  Very strange to find a collaboration one prefers over the original!    

 

Leave a Reply

