30 Days About Me: Day 2 – Favourite Movies

Day 2- Favourite Movie

Since I already wrote about my favourite movies in last month’s “30 Days About Me”, I’m going to refer you to that post: https://imamomtoo.wordpress.com/2011/09/24/30-days-of-me-day-24-movie-list/

 

I’m not big into Romance or chick-flicks. If I’m popping in a movie to decompress from the day, it’s usually an action film.  I used to love watching horror films but ever since having my kids, I can’t handle them.

 

What is your favourite movie?

 

Leave a Reply

