30 Days of Me: Day 25 – Fascinating People

Day 25 – Someone who fascinates you and why

Simply put, my kids fascinate me.

I’m fascinated by how curious my daughter is about the world and that she’s a great combination of a tom-boy who loves dresses and playing with Barbies.  Because I’m adopted, I’m also fascinated by how much she looks like me (never having seen familial resemblance before having kids), and how similar our personalities are to the other, whether that’s good or bad. 😉 

I’m fascinated by how my son’s brain works, and how he views the world through Autism glasses.  It amazes me that the world is so chaotic for him, and yet he’s the happiest child I’ve ever met!

Who fascinates you?

 

Leave a Reply

