30 Days of Me: Day 15 – Facts About Me

Day 15 – Write 15 interesting facts about yourself

I don’t know how interesting they are but here we go, and in no particular order…

  1. I’m a proud redhead
  2. I have always answered the statement “carrot top” with “carrot tops are green” – go check.
  3. I’m trained in classical ballet
  4. I’m sarcastic
  5. I’m verbally fluent in English and French, and know some statements in Greek and Japanese…and they aren’t swear words!
  6. My favourite colour is green – shocking, I know…a redhead who likes the colour green.
  7. I grew up working on a land survey crew
  8. I don’t like cooking unless it’s to share with someone else
  9. I love baking
  10. I have worn glasses to read since I was 16, and because of the “fashion” of having large lens back then, my first pair of glasses were bifocals. Sexy, I know.  Thankfully, the style now is smaller so I just look over the top of them if I have to see far away.
  11. I have half a university degree, 2 college diplomas, and 1 business school certification.
  12. I can drive a four-wheeler
  13. I’m a chai “addict” (but if you read my blog frequently, you already knew that!)
  14. I have been doing yoga off and on for 15 years
  15. I love being a mom!!!

 

Leave a Reply

