30 Days of Me: Day 9 – Any job in the world?

Day 9 – If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

I’m still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.  I have had some amazing opportunities in my former career as a fundraiser, and loved the work but the hours were not conducive to raising a young family, especially with a child with Autism

 

If someone would pay me to talk, write and still be available for my children (including the extra time required for my son’s IBI therapy), then I would be a happy camper.  Anyone offering? 😉

 

What job would you have if you didn’t have to be practical, or consider your qualifications (or lack thereof)?

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Me: Day 9 – Any job in the world?

  1. If I didn’t have to be practical or worry about qualifications or worry about money even? I’d be a historian … or an archaeologist. There’s something comforting in knowing where we came from as a whole and how we got to where we are today. But then again, I’m VERY interested in genetics and biology – so I’d be just as content being in a lab.

Leave a Reply

