30 Days of Me – Day 3: Pet Peeves

Day 3 – Your top 5 pet peeves

 

It’s so hard to narrow down to only 5 pet peeves… 😉

 

My top 5 pet peeves are:

  1. Weak handshakes
  2. Bad spelling and grammar
  3. Nagging
  4. People who assume things about me, my parenting abilities, and/or my son.  It’s Autism…learn!
  5. Using the term “in order to” – 99% of the time, it’s just a waste of words and/or space.

I could go on with others, but I don’t want to be a downer.  😉

What are your pet peeves?

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Me – Day 3: Pet Peeves

  1. I’m with you on the grammar! Other pet peeves of mine: huge sinks with dinky little faucets that barely extend into the sink, inconsiderate drivers, people taking things from my desk without asking, and my husband zoning out when any TV is on in his vicinity!

Leave a Reply

