2 Truths 1 Lie 8/12 ANSWER!

 

MY 2 TRUTHS AND 1 LIE:

1) I golf left-handed – This is the truth.  I went mini-putt golfing once and was doing horribly. My (now ex-) husband suggested I switch to left-handed and I started doing awesome. Now, I just need to learn how to golf for real… 😉

2) I bowl right-handed – This is the truth, which is weird because all other sports I’ve tried, I’ve been left-handed – I’m even left-foot dominant in soccer. So, it’s a bit strange that I bowl right-handed.

3) I’m left-handed – This is the lie. The only time in my life where I’ve had to write left-handed is when I broke my right arm, otherwise, I’m a righty.

4 thoughts on “2 Truths 1 Lie 8/12 ANSWER!

  1. My son does this! He’s right handed in writing and eating, etc. When it comes to sports, he does WAY better left handed or footed! So interesting.

    New follower from the Planet Weidknecht Weekend Hop!

Leave a Reply

