Fill in the Blank Friday – May the 4th be with you…

1.  My bedtime routine includes picking up toys from the floor, checking social media, getting ready for bed, reading, talking with my man on the phone, then off to sleep.

 

2.   I am happily divorced! :)

 

3.  I can’t stand when the Playdoh colours mix together because it’s just wrong!

 

4. My idea of relaxation would be curling up with my man, with warm cup of chai, blanket and reading some silly chick-lit book…don’t worry honey, I wouldn’t ask/expect you to read the chick-lit book. ;)

 

5. If I had an extra $50, I would fill up my gas tank fully instead of only half. ;)
6. The best thing about a bloggy friend is hmmm…not sure. Have made some “bloggy friends” but I can’t really identify a “best thing” about them.

 

7.  A recipe I’ve been dying to try is hmmm…another one I’m not sure about. I was just looking through my recipe books today actually, wanting to get back to cooking the way I used to.

Leave a Reply

