Fill in the Blank Friday – 04/20

1.  Today is a great day because I just got some GREAT news…can tell yet though! ;)

2.   Tomorrow I will be attending a wedding with my man. Gotta let him see me wearing something other than my SAHM “uniform”. LOL!

3.  My favorite time of day is   just after my kids bedtime   because   I get to reflect upon the day, watch my kids sleeping, and listen to the quiet.

4. Sometimes you just have to    smile, nod, and THINK all the things you want to say. ;)

5. A song that I just can’t get enough of lately is   hmmm…not sure. No “earworms” lately, thankfully.

6. My favorite accessory is   a necklace, specifically a locket my mom gave me for my birthday, after my kids were born. It has two hearts on it, and my kids’ names and birthdate engraved on the back. My man even got pictures of my kids to include in the locket for my birthday last year, so now the locket is “complete”…finally!

7.  My favorite thing about this week was finding “the” dress to wear at a wedding my man and I are going to tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

